Current Schedule

Below is the 2018-2019 HYPE Cup Schedule.
Locations, dates and times may change. All captains will be informed if changes occur. . 
For more information check out our FAQ.

Event

Date

Rain/Snow Date

Start Time

Location

Opening Ceremonies
Monday, August 20, 2018 N/A 6:00-8:00PM Chango Rosa, Hartford

Links at the Yard

September 27-30, 2018  N/A  varies Dunkin Donuts Park, Hartford
 Mini-Golf Thursday, October 11, 2018  TBA  6:00PM  Farmington Miniature Golf, Farmington
Volleyball Thursday, November 15, 2018
Monday, December 10
6:00PM
Husky Volleyball, Windsor
Escape Room Wednesday, January 23, 2019 N/A
5:30, 7:00, & 8:30PM
Complexity: A Puzzling Adventure, Farmington
Dodgeball
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:00PM
Asylum Hill Boys & Girls Club, Hartford
Game Night
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 TBA 6:00PM
City Steam Brewery CFE, Hartford
Disc Golf Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30PM

Keney Park Golf Course, Windsor
Trivia & Closing Ceremonies
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
N/A 6:00PM City Steam Brewery Cafe, Hartford