Current Schedule

Below is the 2018-2019 HYPE Cup Schedule.
Locations, dates and times may change. All captains will be informed if changes occur. . 
For more information check out our FAQ.

Event

Date

Rain/Snow Date

Start Time

Location

Opening Ceremonies
Monday, August 20, 2018 N/A 6:00-8:00PM Chango Rosa, Hartford

Links at the Yard

September 2018  TBA  TBA Dunkin Donuts Park, Hartford
 Mini-Golf Thursday, October 11, 2018  N/A  6:00PM  Farmington Miniature Golf, Farmington
Volleyball Thursday, November 15, 2018
Monday, December 10
6:00PM
Husky Volleyball, Windsor
Escape Room Tuesday, January 8 & Wednesday, January 9, 2019 N/A
5:30PM & 7:00PM
Complexity: A Puzzling Adventure, Farmington
Dodgeball
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
6:00PM
Wilson- Gray YMCA, Hartford
Game Night
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00PM
Upward Hartford, Hartford
Disc Golf Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:30PM

Keney Park Golf Course, Windsor
Trivia & Closing Ceremonies
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
N/A 6:00PM City Steam Brewery Cafe, Hartford