Staff and Officers

HYPE leadership is a combination of volunteers and MetroHartford Alliance staff working together to provide worthwhile and valuable experiences to HYPE members.


Julie Daly Meehan

Julie Daly Meehan
Vice President of Investor Engagement and Retention

Kim Bishop Headshop Website

Kim Bishop
Executive Director


Mia Sinatro
Interim Program Director


Nick Pinto Headshot Website

Nick Pinto
Sentry Commercial
HYPE Chair

Amanda Trothier Headshot Website

Amanda Trothier
Partnership for Strong Communities
HYPE Chair Elect

Vice Chairs

Jocelyn Hillard Headshot Website

Jocelyn Hillard
American Red Cross
Vice Chair of Ambassadors

Isabelle Miner Headshot Website

Isabelle Miner
Junior Achievement of Southwest New England
Vice Chair of Personal & Professional Development

Lisa Pawlik Headshot Website

Lisa Pawlik
Catholic Charities
Vice Chair of Community Involvement

Greg Calnen Headshot Website

Greg Calnen
Zag Interactive
Vice Chair Civic Engagement

Stephanie Bernman Headshot Website

Stephanie Berman
Vice Chair of Social Events